The XX

The XX

I See You







1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave For You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me


Download – 10 tracks, available in high quality 24-bit audio and MP3

CD – 10 tracks, encased in a jewel case with debossed mirri covers

Standard Vinyl LP – 10 tracks, in a debossed mirri board sleeve with a CD copy of the album.

Deluxe Box Set: Silver mirri board debossed hard box containing the album on 180g heavyweight vinyl, with an extra 12” including 3 bonus tracks, CD version of the album, enhanced CD featuring a live video of ‘Brave For You (Marfa Demo)’, and 3 exclusive prints by Alasdair McLellan.

Box set bonus vinyl
A1. Naive
B1. Seasons Run
B2. Brave For You (Marfa Demo)

Release date: 13/1/17